Staff

Executive Team

Peter Radford - Principal

Kim Smith -  Deputy Principal

Aisling Murtagh - Deputy Principal

Sue Scott - Business Manager

Matthew Sandeman - Executive Teacher of Humanities

Jordan Windley - Executive Teacher of English

Rod Grieve- Executive Teacher of Maths & Languages

Darren King- Executive Teacher of Science

Kay Paten - Executive Teacher of Health & PE

Jo Power - Executive Teacher of Arts & Technology

Molly Jones- Executive Teacher of Arts & Technology

Wayne Smith - Executive Teacher of Learning Support

Lauren Tabur - Executive Teacher of Learning Support

Kashaerelle Clark - Executive Teacher of Student Services

Jackie Vandenbergh - Executive Teacher of Student Services

Humanities (English & HaSS)

Executive Teacher: Jordan Windley & Matt Sandeman

Jordan Windley
Jordan.Windley@ed.act.edu.au

Paul Fitzpatrick
Paul Fitzpatrick@ed.act.edu.au

Chris McEwan
Christopher.McEwan@ed.act.edu.au
Jayden Boege
Jayden.Boege@ed.act.edu.au
Alex Leon
alex.leon@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Sandeman
Matthew.Sandeman@ed.act.edu.au

Tegan Campbell (Th, F)
Tegan.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au

Lauren Tabur
Lauren.Tabur@ed.act.edu.au

Bridget Conaghan
Bridget.Conaghan@ed.act.edu.au

Brianne Carrigy (Library)
Brianne.Carrigy@ed.act.edu.au

Alison Handley
Alison.Handley@ed.act.edu.au

Jessie-Kate Harmey (M, T, W)
Jessie-Kate.Harmey@ed.act.edu.au

Louise Daly
Louise.Daly@ed.act.edu.au

Siobhan Johnston
Siobhan.Johnston@ed.act.edu.au
Matt Sandeman
Matthew.Sandeman@ed.act.edu.au 

Sandy Drew (M, W, Th)
Sandy.Drew@ed.act.edu.au

Sean Holmden
Sean.Holmden@ed.act.edu.au 
Karina Hopkins
Karina.Hopkins@ed.act.edu.au 
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
  

Mathematics

Executive Teacher: Rod Grieve

Rod Grieve
Rod.Grieve@ed.act.edu.au
Tracey Marris
Tracey.Marris@ed.act.edu.au
Deanna Shiers
Deanna.Shiers@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Holmes
Sam.Holmes@ed.act.edu.au
Stephanie Akers-Barnes
Steph.Akers-Barnes@ed.act.edu.au
Julie White
Julie.White@ed.act.edu.au
Reece Jones
Reece.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Cissy Lu
Cissy.Lu@ed.act.edu.au
Stephen Henderson
Stephen.Henderson@ed.act.edu.au

Science

Executive Teacher: Darren King

Natalie Jenkins
Natalie.Jenkins@ed.act.edu.au
Lachlan Maxwell
Lachlan.Maxwell@ed.act.edu.au
Pinky Soni
Pinky.Soni@ed.act.edu.au
 Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Way
Samantha.Way@ed.act.edu.au
Darren King
Darren.King@ed.act.edu.au
Stephen McKellar
Stephen.McKellar@ed.act.edu.au
James Nixon
James.Nixon@ed.act.edu.au
Emi Flynn
Emy.Flynn@ed.act.edu.au
  

Languages

Executive Teacher: Rod Grieve

Kashaerelle Clarke
Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au
Yuka Kanehira
Yuka.Kanehira@ed.act.edu.au
Celine Reid
Celine.Reid@ed.act.edu.au
Grace Fox
Grace.Fox@ed.act.edu.au
Jeff Emerson
Jeffrey.Emerson@ed.act.edu.au 
 

Health and Physical Education

Executive Teacher: Kay Paten

Kate Bradley
Kate.Bradley@ed.act.edu.au
James Farrell (M, T, W)
James.Farrell@ed.act.edu.au
Tom Leddy
Tom.Leddy@ed.act.edu.au
Kate Cecere (W, Th, F)
Kate.Cecere@ed.act.edu.au
Tim Folkard
Tim.Folkard@ed.act.edu.au
Angelica Pahina
Angelica.Pahina@ed.act.edu.au
Marty Desmet
Martin.Desmet@ed.act.edu.au
Brad Jones
Bradley.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Kay Paten
Kay.Paten@ed.act.edu.au
Reece Jones
Reece.Jones@ed.act.edu.au 
Stephen Henderson
Stephen.Henderson@ed.act.edu.au 
 

Arts & Technology

Executive Teacher: Jo Power & Molly Jones

Paula Charles
Paula.Charles@ed.act.edu.au
 Jo Power
Jo.Power@ed.act.edu.au
Sarah Hewat
Sarah.Hewat@ed.act.edu.au
Molly Jones
Molly.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Bruce Sutherland
Bruce.Sutherland@ed.act.edu.au
Jeffrey Emerson
Jeffrey.Emerson@ed.act.edu.au
Dan Lane
Daniel.Lane@ed.act.edu.au
James Hall
James.C.Hall@ed.act.edu.au
Kate Langenhorst
Kate.Langenhorst@ed.act.edu.au
Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
Charlie Foran
Charlie.Foran@ed.act.edu.au

Learning Support

Executive Teacher: Wayne Smith & Lauren Tabur

Margaret Gummow
Margaret.Gummow@ed.act.edu.au
Alka Sharma-Gaur
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
Wayne Smith
Wayne.Smith@ed.act.edu.au
Ranjeet Sahi-Kaur
Ranjeet.Sahi@ed.act.edu.au
Shane White
Shane.White@ed.act.edu.au

Lauren Tabur
Lauren.Tabur@ed.act.edu.au

Student Services

Jackie Vandenbergh - Executive Teacher 
jackie.vandenbergh@ed.act.edu.au

Pinky Soni - Year 7 Coordinator
Pinky.Soni@ed.act.edu.au

Prudence Sheather - School Psychologist

Tracey Marris - WEX Coordinator
Tracey.Marris@ed.act.edu.au

Kashaerelle Clarke - Executive 
Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au 
Kate Bradley - Year 8 Coordinator
Kate.Bradley@ed.act.edu.au

Alison Bakos - Youth Worker

Alison.Bakos@ed.act.edu.au

Lauren Tabur - Gifted & Talented Liasion (Lex@s)Officer

Lauren Tabur@ed.act.edu.au

Kim Smith - Deputy Principal
Kim.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Molly Jones - Year 9 Coordinator
Molly.Jones@ed.act.edu.au

 
 

Alison Handley - Year 10 Coordinator
Alison.Handley@ed.act.edu.au

  

TEAM

Executive Teacher: Kim Smith

Year 7Year 8Year 9Year 10
Julie White
Julie.White@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 10
Reece Jones
Reece.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 20
Louise Daly
Louise.Daly@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 30
Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 40
Stephanie Akers-Barnes
Steph.Akers-Barnes@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 11
James Hall
James.Hall@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 21
Margaret Gummow
Margaret.Gummow@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 31
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 41
Jeffrey Emerson
Jeffrey.Emerson@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 12
Siobhan Johnston
Siobhan.Johnston@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 22
Marty Desmet
Martin.Desmet@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 32
Alan Giles
Alan.Giles@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 42
Grace Fox
Grace.Fox@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 13
Jayden Boege
Jayden.Boege@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 23
Paula  Charles
Paula.charles@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 33
Tom Leddy
Tom.Leddy@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 43
Brad Jones
Bradley.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 14
Cissy Lu
Cissy.Lu@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 24
Tim Folkard
Tim.Folkard@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 34
Dan Lane
Daniel.Lane@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 44
Sarah Poulson
Sarah.Poulson@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 15
Bruce Sutherland
Bruce.Sutherland@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 25
Stephen Henderson
Stephen.Henderson@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 35
James Nixon
James.Nixon@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 45
Stephen McKellar
Stephen.Mckellar@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 16
Bridget Conaghan
Bridget.Conaghan@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 26
Celine Reid
Celine.Reid@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 36
Sam Holmes
Sam.Holmes@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 46
James Farrell
James.Farrell@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 17
Emi Flynn
Emi.Flynn@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 27
Angelica Pahina
Angelica.Pahina@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 37
Rod Grieve
Rod.Grieve@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 47
Sarah Hewat
Sarah.Hewat@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 18
Christopher McEwan
Christopher.McEwan@ed.act.edu.au
TEAM 18