Staff

Executive Team

Peter Radford - Principal

Kim Smith -  Deputy Principal

Brian Downton - Deputy Principal

Sue Scott - Business Manager

Paul Fitzpatrick - Executive Teacher of Humanities

Jordan Windley - Executive Teacher of English

Rod Grieve- Executive Teacher of Maths & Languages

Darren King- Executive Teacher of Science

Kay Paten - Executive Teacher of Health & PE

Jo Power - Executive Teacher of Arts & Technology

Clare Incher- Executive Teacher of Arts & Technology

Wayne Smith - Executive Teacher of Learning Support

Kashaerelle Clark - Executive Teacher of Student Services

Matthew Sandeman - Executive Teacher of Student Services

Humanities (English & HaSS)

Executive Teacher: Jordan Windley & Paul Fitzpatrick

Jayden Boege
Jayden.Boege@ed.act.edu.au

Paul Fitzpatrick
Paul Fitzpatrick@ed.act.edu.au

Chris McEwan
Christopher.McEwan@ed.act.edu.au

Jacqui Campbell
Jacqueline.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au

Thomas McLachlan
Thomas.McLachlan@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Sandeman
Matthew.Sandeman@ed.act.edu.au

Tegan Campbell (Th, F)
Tegan.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au

Margaret Gummow
Margaret.Gummow@ed.act.edu.au

Jordan Windley
Jordan.Windley@ed.act.edu.au

Brianne Carrigy
Brianne.Carrigy@ed.act.edu.au

Alison Handley
Alison.Handley@ed.act.edu.au

Jessie-Kate Harmey (M, T, W)
Jessie-Kate.Harmey@ed.act.edu.au

Louise Daly
Louise.Daly@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Jordan (Librarian)
Sarah.Jordan@ed.act.edu.au

Harley Hagan
Harley.Hagan@ed.act.edu.au 

Sandy Drew (M, W, Th)
Sandy.Drew@ed.act.edu.au

Sean Holmden
Sean.Holmden@ed.act.edu.au 
Karina Hopkins
Karina.Hopkins@ed.act.edu.au 
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au 
Craig Patterson
Craig.Patterson@ed.act.edu.au 
 

Mathematics

Executive Teacher: Rod Grieve

Rod Grieve
Rod.Grieve@ed.act.edu.au
Tracey Marris
Tracey.Marris@ed.act.edu.au
Bridget Conaghan
Bridget.Conaghan@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Holmes
Sam.Holmes@ed.act.edu.au
Michelle McFadyen
Michelle.McFadyen@ed.act.edu.au
Julie White
Julie.White@ed.act.edu.au
Reece Jones
Reece.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Cissy Lu
Cissy.Lu@ed.act.edu.au
James Hall
James.Hall@ed.act.edu.au

Science

Executive Teacher: Darren King

Farhat Azad (M, W, Th)
Farhat.Azad@ed.act.edu.au
Lachlan Maxwell
Lachlan.Maxwell@ed.act.edu.au
Pinky Soni
Pinky.Soni@ed.act.edu.au
Alan Giles
Alan.Giles@ed.act.edu.au
Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Way
Samantha.Way@ed.act.edu.au
Darren King
Darren.King@ed.act.edu.au
Stephen McKellar
Stephen.McKellar@ed.act.edu.au
 

Languages

Executive Teacher: Rod Grieve

Kashaerelle Clarke
Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au
Yuka Kanehira
Yuka.Kanehira@ed.act.edu.au
Celine Reid
Celine.Reid@ed.act.edu.au
Grace Fox
Grace.Fox@ed.act.edu.au
Sarah Jordan
Sarah.Jordan@ed.act.edu.au 
 

Health and Physical Education

Executive Teacher: Kay Paten

Kate Bradley
Kate.Bradley@ed.act.edu.au
James Farrell (M, T, W)
James.Farrell@ed.act.edu.au
Tom Leddy
Tom.Leddy@ed.act.edu.au
Kate Cecere (W, Th, F)
Kate.Cecere@ed.act.edu.au
Tim Folkard
Tim.Folkard@ed.act.edu.au
Angelica Pahina
Angelica.Pahina@ed.act.edu.au
Marty Desmet
Martin.Desmet@ed.act.edu.au
Brad Jones
Bradley.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Kay Paten
Kay.Paten@ed.act.edu.au
Reece Jones
Reece.Jones@ed.act.edu.au 
Stephen Henderson
Stephen.Henderson@ed.act.edu.au 
 

Arts & Technology

Executive Teacher: Jo Power & Clare Incher

Sarah Beardsley
Sarah.Beardsley@ed.act.edu.au

Clare Incher
Clare.Incher@ed.act.edu.au

Jo Power
Jo.Power@ed.act.edu.au
Tegan Campbell
Tegan.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au
Molly Jones
Molly.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Bruce Sutherland
Bruce.Sutherland@ed.act.edu.au
David Greenwood
David.Greenwood@ed.act.edu.au
Dan Lane
Daniel.Lange@ed.act.edu.au
James Hall
James.Hall@ed.act.edu.au
Kate Langenhorst
Kate.Langenhorst@ed.act.edu.au
Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
Susaana Papp
Susanna.Papp@ed.act.edu.au

Literacy

Executive Teacher: Wayne Smith

Harley Hagan
Harley.Hagan@ed.act.edu.au
Virginia McWhirter (M, T, W)
Virginia.McWhirter@ed.act.edu.au
Tom McLachlan
Thomas.McLachlan@ed.act.edu.au 
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
Kim Mowbray (Th, F)
Kim.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au
 

Learning Support

Executive Teacher: Wayne Smith

Alison Handley
Alison.Handley@ed.act.edu.au
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
Wayne Smith
Wayne.Smith@ed.act.edu.au
Alan Giles
Alan.Giles@ed.act.edu.au
Virginia McWhirter (M, T, W)
Virginia.McWhirter@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Way
Samantha.Way@ed.act.edu.au
 Kim Mowbray (Th, F)
Kim.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au
 

Student Services

Matt Sandeman - Executive Teacher (Year 7 & 8)
Matthew.Sandeman@ed.act.edu.au

Kate Bradley - Year 7 Coordinator
Kate.Bradley@ed.act.edu.au

Prudence Sheather - School Psychologist

Tracey Marris - WEX Coordinator
Tracey.Marris@ed.act.edu.au

Kashaerelle Clarke - Executive Teacher (Year 9 & 10)
Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au 

Molly Jones - Year 8 Coordinator
Molly.Jones@ed.act.edu.au

Alison Bakos - Youth Worker

Pinky Soni - Gifted & Talented Liasion Officer

Pinky.Soni@ed.act.edu.au

Kim Smith - Deputy Principal
Kim.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Kashaerelle Clarke - Year 9 Coordinator
Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au

 
 

Kate Cecere (W, Th, F) & James Farrell (M, T, W) - Year 10 Coordinators
Kate.Cecere@ed.act.edu.au
James.Farrel@ed.act.edu.au

  

TEAM

Executive Teacher: Kim Smith

Year 7Year 8Year 9Year 10
Reece Jones
TEAM 10
Louise Daly
TEAM 20
Leonie McGlashan
TEAM 30
Brad Jones
TEAM 40
Jacqui Campbell
TEAM 11
Margaret Gummow
TEAM 21
Justina Li
TEAM 31
Jessie-Kate Harmey & Alison Handley
TEAM 41
Kate Langenhorst
TEAM 12
Marty Desmet
TEAM 22
Alan Giles
TEAM 32
Matt Sandeman
TEAM 42
Jayden Boege
TEAM 13
Sarah Beardsley
TEAM 23
Tom Leddy
TEAM 33
 Sarah Jordan
TEAM 43
Cissy Lu
TEAM 14
Tim Folkard
TEAM 24
Dan Lane
TEAM 34
Dave Greenwood
TEAM 44
Bruce Sutherland
TEAM 15
Stephen Henderson
TEAM 25
Pinky Soni
TEAM 35
Julie White
TEAM 45
Bridget Conaghan
TEAM 16
Celine Reid
TEAM 26
Sam Holmes
TEAM 36
 
Sam Way
TEAM 17
Angelica Pahina
TEAM 27
Michelle McFadyen
TEAM 37
 
Tom McLachlan
TEAM 18