Staff

Executive Team

Peter Radford - Principal

Billieann Bambrick - Deputy Principal

Brian Downton - Deputy Principal

Sue Scott - Business Manager

Paul Fitzpatrick - Executive Teacher of Humanities

Prue Gill - Executive Teacher of English

Rod Grieve- Executive Teacher of Maths & Languages

Darren King- Executive Teacher of Science

Kay Paten - Executive Teacher of Health & PE

Jo Power - Executive Teacher of Arts & Technology

Clare Incher- Executive Teacher of Arts & Technology

Wayne Smith - Executive Teacher of Learning Support

Laura Simsen - Executive Teacher of Student Services

Kim Smith - Executive Teacher of Student Services

Humanities (English & HaSS)

Executive Teacher: Prue Gill & Paul Fitzpatrick

Jayden Boege
Jayden.Boege@ed.act.edu.au

Paul Fitzpatrick

Paul Fitzpatrick@ed.act.edu.au

Chris McEwan
Christopher.McEwan@ed.act.edu.au

Jacqui Campbell

Jacqueline.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au

Prue Gill
Prue.Gill@ed.act.edu.au
Ingrid Moore (T, F)
Ingrid.Moore@ed.act.edu.au
Tegan Campbell (Th, F)
Tegan.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au

Margaret Gummow

Margaret.Gummow@ed.act.edu.au

Anna Richardson

Anna.Richardson@ed.act.edu.au

Brianne Carrigy

Brianne.Carrigy@ed.act.edu.au

Alison Handley

Alison.Handley@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Sandeman

Matthew.Sandeman@ed.act.edu.au

Louise Daly

Louise.Daly@ed.act.edu.au

Jessie-Kate Harmey (M, T, W)

Jessie-Kate.Harmey@ed.act.edu.au

Lauren Tabur

Lauren.Tabur@ed.act.edu.au

Sandy Drew (M, W, Th)

Sandy.Drew@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Jordan (Librarian)

Sarah.Jordan@ed.act.edu.au

Jordan Windley

Jordan.Windley@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics

Executive Teacher: Rod Grieve

Rod Grieve
Rod.Grieve@ed.act.edu.au
Tracey Marris
Tracey.Marris@ed.act.edu.au
Deanna Shiers
Deanna.Shiers@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Holmes
Sam.Holmes@ed.act.edu.au
Michelle McFadyen
Michelle.McFadyen@ed.act.edu.au
Julie White
Julie.White@ed.act.edu.au
Reece Jones
Reece.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Rose Pearl
Rose.Pearl@ed.act.edu.au
 

Science

Executive Teacher: Darren King

Farhat Azad (M, W, Th)
Farhat.Azad@ed.act.edu.au
Deb Lovatt (M, T, Th, F)
Deborah.Lovatt@ed.act.edu.au
Pinky Munshi
Pinky.Munshi@ed.act.edu.au
Alan Giles
Alan.Giles@ed.act.edu.au
Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
Rose Pearl
Rose.Pearl@ed.act.edu.au
Darren King
Darren.King@ed.act.edu.au
Stephen McKellar
Stephen.McKellar@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Way
Samantha.Way@ed.act.edu.au

Languages

Executive Teacher: Rod Grieve

Kashaerelle Clarke
Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au
Paula Degeling
Paula.Degeling@ed.act.edu.au
Celine Reid
Celine.Reid@ed.act.edu.au
Louise Daly
Louise.Daly@ed.act.edu.au

Health and Physical Education

Executive Teacher: Kay Paten

Kate Bradley
Kate.Bradley@ed.act.edu.au
James Farrell (M, T, W)
James.Farrell@ed.act.edu.au
Tom Leddy
Tom.Leddy@ed.act.edu.au
Kate Cecere (W, Th, F)
Kate.Cecere@ed.act.edu.au
Tim Folkard
Tim.Folkard@ed.act.edu.au
Angelica Pahina
Angelica.Pahina@ed.act.edu.au
Marty Desmet
Martin.Desmet@ed.act.edu.au
Brad Jones
Bradley.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Kay Paten
Kay.Paten@ed.act.edu.au

Arts & Technology

Executive Teacher: Jo Power & Clare Incher

Sarah Beardsley
Sarah.Beardsley@ed.act.edu.au

Clare Incher

Clare.Incher@ed.act.edu.au

Jo Power
Jo.Power@ed.act.edu.au
Tegan Campbell
Tegan.Campbell@ed.act.edu.au
Molly Jones
Molly.Jones@ed.act.edu.au
Bruce Sutherland
Bruce.Sutherland@ed.act.edu.au
David Greenwood
David.Greenwood@ed.act.edu.au
Dan Lane
Daniel.Lange@ed.act.edu.au
Cherie Wilkinson
Cherie.Wilkinson@ed.act.edu.au
Jane Hubbard (M, T, F)
Jane.Hubbard@ed.act.edu.au
Leonie McGlashan
Leonie.McGlashan@ed.act.edu.au
 

Literacy

Executive Teacher: Wayne Smith

Alison Ireland
Alison.Ireland@ed.act.edu.au
Virginia McWhirter (M, T, W)
Virginia.McWhirter@ed.act.edu.au
Anna Richardson
Anna.Richardson@ed.act.edu.au
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
Kim Mowbray (Th, F)
Kim.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au
Laura Simsen
Laura.Simsen@ed.act.edu.au

Learning Support

Executive Teacher: Wayne Smith

Rhean Ashcroft (M, T, Th, F)
Rhean.Ashcroft@ed.act.edu.au
Justina Li
Shuying.Li@ed.act.edu.au
Wayne Smith
Wayne.Smith@ed.act.edu.au
Billieann Bambrick
Billieann.Bambrick@ed.act.edu.au
Virginia McWhirter (M, T, W)
Virginia.McWhirter@ed.act.edu.au
Sam Way
Samantha.Way@ed.act.edu.au
Alison Ireland
Alison.Ireland@ed.act.edu.au
Kim Mowbray (Th, F)
Kim.Mowbray@ed.act.edu.au
 

Student Services

Billieann Bambrick - Deputy Principal

Billieann.Bambrick@ed.act.edu.au

Molly Jones - Year 7 Coordinator

Molly.Jones@ed.act.edu.au

Prudence Sheather - School Psychologist

Tracey Marris - WEX Coordinator

Tracey.Marris@ed.act.edu.au

Laura Simsen - Executive Teacher (Year 7 & 8)

Laura.Simsen@ed.act.edu.au

Kashaerelle Clarke - Year 8 Coordinator

Kashaerelle.Clarke@ed.act.edu.au

Ashley Morschel - Youth Worker

Lauren Tabur - Gifted & Talented Liasion Officer

Lauren.Tabur@ed.act.edu.au

Kim Smith - Executive Teacher (Year 9 & 10)

Kim.Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Kate Cecere (W, Th, F) & James Farrell (M, T, W) - Year 9 Coordinator

Kate.Cecere@ed.act.edu.au

Claire McDonnell - School Nurse

 
 

Alison Handley - Year 10 Coordinator

Alison.Handley@ed.act.edu.au

  
 Kate Bradley - Year 6 Transition Officer
Kate.Bradley@ed.act.edu.au
  

TEAM

Executive Teacher: Laura Simsen & Kim Smith

Year 7Year 8Year 9Year 10
Jacqui Campbell - TEAM 10Sam Way - TEAM 20Stephen McKellar - TEAM 30Paula Degeling & Rhean Ashcroft - TEAM 40
Margaret Gummow - TEAM 11Chris McEwan - TEAM 21Jessie-Kate Harmey  & Tegan Campbell - TEAM 31Tracey Marris & Ingrid Moore - TEAM 41
Jordan Windley - TEAM 12Leonie McGlashan - TEAM 22Matthew Sandeman - TEAM 32Julie White - TEAM 42
Sarah Beardsley - TEAM 13Jayden Boege - TEAM 23Sarah Jordan - TEAM 33Deb Lovatt &Sandy Drew - TEAM 43
Virginia McWhirter & Kim Mowbray - TEAM 14Dan Lane - TEAM 24Reece Jones - TEAM 34Alan GIles - TEAM 44
Matt Marasco - TEAM 15Pinky Munshi - TEAM 25David Greenwood - TEAM 35Bruce Sutherland - TEAM 45
Celine Reid - TEAM 16Sam Holmes - TEAM 26Michelle McFadyen - TEAM 36Rose Pearl - TEAM 46
Kate Bradley - TEAM 17Tim Folkard - TEAM 27Brianne Carrigy & Louise Daly - TEAM 37Deanna Shiers - TEAM 47
Angelica Pahina - TEAM 18Anna Richardson - TEAM 28Brad Jones - Team 38Marty Desmet - TEAM 48
 Tom Leddy - TEAM 29